weblog and information

Programme 2019

Tuesday 22nd January

Demonstration by Beverley Artis “Bring me Sunshine”

Tuesday 26th February 

7.00pm start

AGM and Jane Walden – Teaching Ideas for Workshops

Tuesday 26th  March

Demonstration by Linda Smith “Lets go Dutch”

Tuesday 23rd April

Practice  –  Spring Arrangement without foam

Tuesday 28th May

Social Evening with mini demonstrations

Tuesday 25th  June

Demonstration  by Lyn  Wherret  “All on a Summer’s Day”

Tuesday 23rd July 

Open Demonstration by Sandy Bailey “ Clothed with Beauty”

held at The Duchess Theatre

Tuesday 27th August

Practice – Traditional Arrangements

Tuesday 24th September

Demonstration by Emma Remington  – “A Life of Flowers”

Date to be confirmed  –  An Autumn workshop Twigs with a Twist

Tuesday 22nd October

Demonstration by Barbara Collins “Shades of Autumn”

Tuesday 26th November

Opem Demonstration by Craig Bullock “Winter”

held at The Duchess Theatre

Tuesday 10th December

Practice  – Ideas for Christmas